Progress Report

  • Speaker Federica Verginelli
    Date - Time: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Emanuele Middonti
    Date - Time: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Chiara Modica
    Date - Time: Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Giulia Chiaverina
    Date - Time: Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Gabriella Cagnoni
    Date - Time: Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Chiara Sandri
    Date - Time: Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Valeria Leuci
    Date - Time: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Federica Invrea
    Date - Time: Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Barbara Lupo
    Date - Time: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Stefano Ughetto
    Date - Time: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall

Pages

Contacts

Istituto di Candiolo
Strada Provinciale, 142 km 3,95
10060 Candiolo, Torino-Italy

CENTRALINO
011-9933.111

How to reach the Institute

Visualizza IRCC in una mappa di dimensioni maggiori

Support Us