Progress Report

  • Speaker Federica Invrea
    Date - Time: Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Barbara Lupo
    Date - Time: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Gabriella Cagnoni
    Date - Time: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Valentina Comunanza
    Date - Time: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Library 1st floor
  • Speaker Giulia Mesiano
    Date - Time: Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Enrico Berrino
    Date - Time: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Ivan Molineris
    Date - Time: Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Annalisa Petrelli
    Date - Time: Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Mariangela Russo
    Date - Time: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall
  • Speaker Giulia Villari
    Date - Time: Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 14:00
    Location: Cappa Lecture Hall

Pages

Contacts

Istituto di Candiolo
Strada Provinciale, 142 km 3,95
10060 Candiolo, Torino-Italy

CENTRALINO
011-9933.111

How to reach the Institute

Visualizza IRCC in una mappa di dimensioni maggiori

Support Us